2016-17 Squad Finalised

2016-17 Squad Finalised

First Team Manager Nick Brown has today confirmed his squad for this season.

Nick Brown’s squad is currently:

1 Cameron Gittoes

2 Connor McVicker

3 Joe Chuter

4 Sam Hull

5 Macauley Pond (vc)

6 Leon Jelly (c)

7 Dean Lucern

8 Reece Wilson

9 Tom Palmer

11 Tom Joy

12 Connor Burley

15 Danny Bushell

17 Cain Fitzsimons

19 Jon Butt

20 Jake Stephens

21 Mark Tabner

22 Dominic Mcneillis

25 Andy Franklin

29  Kevin McAllister (Gavin Francis)

37 Kyle Kitch

Leading by example and as the skipper for the 2016-17 season is again, Leon Jelly. Macauley Pond has accepted the role of vice-captain, who will take on the armband in any absence.

While the squad has been finalised in principle, there is just one place remaining in this season’s squad – we are looking for a striker for the final remaining place. If interested in joining the team, please send your details to: